

Maharaja Agrasen College

University of Delhi

Vasundhara Enclave, Delhi – 110096

October 30, 2019

Notification

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), Maharaja Agrasen College has been formed with the aim to develop a quality system for conscious, consistent and catalytic programmed action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the College. To fulfill the mandate of IQAC, following committee has been constituted:

Dr. Sanjeev Kr. Tiwari	Chairperson
Dr. Nibedita Khuntia	Teacher Representative
Dr. Komal Gupta	Teacher Representative
Dr. Vandana Soni	Teacher Representative
Ms Sheetal Sachdeva	Teacher Representative
Dr. Meena Mehta	Teacher Representative
Dr. Sadamalla Nageshwar Rao	Teacher Representative
Dr. Anupama Jaidev	Teacher Representative
Dr. Shiv Kumar	Teacher Representative
Dr. Niraj Kumar Singh	Teacher Representative
Mr. Sudhir Rinten	Teacher Representative
Dr. Ayekpam J Meitei	Teacher Representative
Dr. Mukesh Aggarwal	Teacher Representative
Dr. Parthasarathi	Teacher Representative
Dr. Niraj Kumar	Teacher Representative
Dr. Anil K Aneja	Management representative and Employer/Industrialist representative
Dr. Satyaprakash	Librarian
Mr. Dipin Arora	Administrative Officer
Mr. Sandeep Mohapatra, Advocate	Local Society
Shourie Anand Singh, Assistant Professor Faculty of Law, University of Delhi	Alumni
Mr. Sunder Singh	Stakeholder/Parent
Dr. Maneesha	Coordinator

Dr. Sanjeev Kr. Tiwari Principal (Offg.)